Board of Directors

Our board members are dedicated to creating opportunities for individuals with developmental disabilities to be independent, active members of our community.

Tina Gutierez-Schmich, President

Equity Director, Bethel School District

Selene Jaramillo, Vice President

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator, Lane County Public Health

Gary Collins, Treasurer

Market President, Willamette Valley/Coastal Market, First Interstate Bank

Amy Aguero, Board Member

Director of Student Services

Dr. Chris Knowles, Board Member

Associate Director, University Center on Excellence in Developmental Disabilities University of Oregon (UCEDD)

DeLeesa Meashintubby, Board Member

Executive Director, Volunteers in Medicine Clinic

Dr. Tara Paluska, Board Member

Professional Director, Permanente Dental Associates

Ron Redding, Board Member

Retired, Vice President of Marketing, NuNaturals

Honorary Board and Emeritus Members

John Alvord

Kelly Beckley

Ron Crasilneck

Cinda Gangle

Ruth Harris

Shirley Newell

Gary Wildish

Willa Alvord

Ted Baker

Frosty Cummings

Tim Keeley

Joe Richards